Success Baptist Church
22329 Success Rd
Saucier, MS 39574
Daily Bible Verse
Thursday, June 09................Isaiah 56:5
Friday, June 10.......................John 15:13
Saturday, June 11.................1 Chronicles 16:12
Sunday, June 12.....................Isaiah 46:9
Monday, June 13...................Psalm 77:11
Tuesday, June 14...................1 Peter 4:14
Wednesday, June 15............Malachi 3:10
Thursday, June 16................Proverbs 3:9
Friday, June 17......................Acts 3:6
Saturday, June 18................Matthew 6:21
Sunday, June 19...................1 Samuel 2:6-7
Monday, June 20.................Revelation 3:17
Tuesday, June 21.................1 Corinthians 16:13
​Wednesday, June 22..........Joshua 1:9

           VBS
June 27 - July 1
5:30 - 8:30pm
K-6th